Saturday, October 20th, 2:00PM
Penngrove, CA: The Sitting Room

Barbara Jane Reyes reads with Mary Mackey and Barbara Tomash at the Sitting Room in Penngrove.

The Sitting Room is located at 2025 Curtis Drive. For more for information, go to sittingroom.org.


Books related to this event:

Product image
Invocation to Daughters
City Lights Spotlight Series No. 16
Barbara Jane Reyes
2017 Edition
Volume 16 in the City Lights Spotlight Series: Feminist experimental poetry in the tradition of Audre Lorde and Theresa Kyung Cha from a prominent Filipina American poet.