Saturday, October 13th, 2:00PM
San Jose, CA: San José Poetry Festival, History Park San José

Barbara Jane Reyes reads at the San José Poetry Festival along with Samantha Lê in the Renzel Room. The San Jose Poetry Festival takes place at History Park San José, 1650 Senter Road.

For more information, go to pcsj.org/festival.


Books related to this event:

Product image
Invocation to Daughters
City Lights Spotlight Series No. 16
Barbara Jane Reyes
2017 Edition
Volume 16 in the City Lights Spotlight Series: Feminist experimental poetry in the tradition of Audre Lorde and Theresa Kyung Cha from a prominent Filipina American poet.