Innocent Erendira
Innocent Erendira
and Other Stories

This collection of fiction, representing some of García Márquez's earlier work, includes eleven short stories and a novella, Innocent Eréndira, in which a young girl who dreams of freedom cannot escape the reach of her vicious and avaricious grandmother.

Title Innocent Erendira
Subtitle and Other Stories
Author Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Publisher Harper Perennial
Title First Published 01 February 2005
Format Paperback
Nb of pages 192 p.
ISBN-10 0060751584
ISBN-13 9780060751586
Publication Date 01 February 2005
Main content page count 192
Weight 16 oz.

We also suggest

Product image
In the Cold of the Malecón and Other Stories
Antonio José Ponte
2000 Edition