Four Quartets
Four Quartets

The last major verse written by the Nobel laureate, including “Burnt Norton,” “East Coker,” “The Dry Salvages,” and “Little Gidding.”

Title Four Quartets
Author T. S. Eliot
Publisher Harvest Books
Title First Published 20 March 1968
Format Paperback
Nb of pages 64 p.
ISBN-10 0156332256
ISBN-13 9780156332255
Publication Date 20 March 1968
Main content page count 64
Weight 16 oz.
List Price $9.00

We also suggest

Product image
Selected Poems
Jaime Gil de Biedma
1993 Edition