The New York Trilogy
The New York Trilogy
(Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) (Penguin Classics Deluxe Editio)
Paul Auster

Paul Auster's signature work, The New York Trilogy, consists of three interlocking novels: City of Glass, Ghosts, and The Locked Room—haunting and mysterious tales that move at the breathless pace of a thriller.

Title The New York Trilogy
Subtitle (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) (Penguin Classics Deluxe Editio)
Author Paul Auster
Publisher Penguin Classics
Title First Published 28 March 2006
Format Paperback
Nb of pages 400 p.
ISBN-10 0143039830
ISBN-13 9780143039839
Publication Date 28 March 2006
Main content page count 400
Weight 16 oz.

We also suggest

Product image
Brief Interviews with Hideous Men
David Foster Wallace
2000 Edition